Please refer to the ingredients list on each label. Allergens, including cereals containing gluten, are declared in bold text.
Please refer to the ingredient list on each label: nuts (and peanuts) will be declared in bold text; however, even where there are no nuts or peanut present, there is a risk of cross-contamination.
We do not use any GMO or GMO-derived ingredients in our products.
We have products are suitable for vegetarians, but please refer to the declaration on each label.
We have products that are suitable for vegans ; however, please refer to the ingredient list on each label.
Our products are made either in the East Asia or Poland from local or imported ingredients; please refer to the label for country of origin of each product.
Where palm oil is used as an ingredient in our products, it is mentioned in the ingredients list. All palm oil used in our products is responsibly sourced from certified sustainable producers.
We don't have certification for all our products as it depends on specific customer requirements.
Blue Dragon products are not certified as Kosher.